Fresh Design

Fresh Design

全民链

WAC's purpose is to integrate the resources of internet ecosystem, reduce the dimension of the blockchain technology. Break the barriers between it and common people, and realize an decentralized "Yuebao" on the basis of the existing payment systems of various forms, and further "All for one and one for all" type of global blockchain application.

Always at the forefront of the application of BLOCKCHAIN tech

WAC has been focusing on blockchain technology development and pratical application since 2014. We have been participated in coopration with two of Fortune 500 in blockchain applications. On the basis of the experience of these applications, WAC chose the "Blockchain-E-commerce" as the starting of our new journey.

Always at the forefront of the application of BLOCKCHAIN tech

WAC has been focusing on blockchain technology development and pratical application since 2014. We have been participated in coopration with two of Fortune 500 in blockchain applications. On the basis of the experience of these applications, WAC chose the "Blockchain-E-commerce" as the starting of our new journey.

WAC offical application: MediaGo Blockchain-E-commerce platform

MediaGo is a new genneration E-commerce pattern to produce an advantage of blockchain technology. It use 5+3 model, provide entity shop, television media, new media, telephone marketing and E-commerce application, and three platforms : quality witness machanism, prepayment service platform, and the financial platform of fourth party payment.

More Application Scenes of WAC

Thank you for being there! WAC will go on unremittingly!

We sincerely thank all personages at home and abroad to send us these videos and your support, WAC will certainly abide by our faith, remain true to our original aspiration, and go on unremittingly!

Thank you for being there! WAC will go on unremittingly!

We sincerely thank all personages at home and abroad to send us these videos and your support, WAC will certainly abide by our faith, remain true to our original aspiration, and go on unremittingly!

  • Offical QQ Group

    fourth group:691935201

  • Business Cooperation

    wac@wearechain.com

  • Offical WeChat

  • Meigoo shop

  • Service WeChat

Offical QQ Group

fourth group:691935201

Business Cooperation

wac@wearechain.com

Offical WeChat

Meigoo shop

Service WeChat

Submit successfully!

Leave a message for us

SEND

关于“全民算力盒子”销售的声明

Fresh Design

Fresh Design

全民链

旨在整合互联网生态资源,降低区块链技术维度,打通它与普通大众间的壁垒,在已存在的各种形态的支付系统基础上,实现一个去中心化的“余额宝”,以及更多“人人为我,我为人人”式的全球化区块链应用。

全民链溯源介绍

一直走在区块链技术应用的最前沿

全民链团队从2014年起,始终专注于区块链技术研发及落地应用,曾参与同两家世界500强企业的区块链项目合作;在这些项目经验的基础上,全民链选择了“区块链电商”作为新征程的起点:将媒体、电商、实体店紧密结合,最大程度吸引终端消费,共同营销,立体多维解决用户的实际需求,实现最接地气的区块链项目。

一直走在区块链技术应用的最前沿

全民链团队从2014年起,始终专注于区块链技术研发及落地应用,曾参与同两家世界500强企业的区块链项目合作;在这些项目经验的基础上,全民链选择了“区块链电商”作为新征程的起点:将媒体、电商、实体店紧密结合,最大程度吸引终端消费,共同营销,立体多维解决用户的实际需求,实现最接地气的区块链项目。

官方全民链应用:媒购区块链电商平台

媒购电商是发挥区块链技术优势下一代电商的新模式,采取5+3模式,即融合实体店、电视媒体、新媒体、电话营销、电商APP等5渠道,区块链品质见证机制、区块链预付款服务平台、区块链第四方支付金融平台等3平台,让“优质优价”的商品模式逐步完成市场的自然优胜劣汰。

全民链更多应用场景

感谢有你们!全民链必将不懈前行!

由衷感谢国内外各界人士通过视频的方式为全民链打CALL,承蒙朋友们自全民链创建以来对我们的坚定支持,全民链也必将矢志不渝,永葆初心,不懈前行!

感谢有你们!全民链必将不懈前行!

由衷感谢国内外各界人士通过视频的方式为全民链打CALL,承蒙朋友们自全民链创建以来对我们的坚定支持,全民链也必将矢志不渝,永葆初心,不懈前行!

  • 官方QQ群

    4群:691935201

  • 商务合作

    wac@wearechain.com

  • 微信公众号

  • 媒购商城

  • 客服二维码

官方QQ群

4群:691935201

商务合作

wac@wearechain.com

微信公众号

媒购商城

客服二维码

提交成功!

给我们留言

提交